الذي نفعله

الذي نفعله

banner2

نحن نقدم لعملائنا الأفضل في تلبية طلبات التجارة الإلكترونية من الصين إلى جميع أنحاء العالم ...

الوفاء هو أكثر من مجرد شحن الطلبات إلى عملائك. يتعلق الأمر بإنشاء تجربة شراء من الدرجة الأولى تترك انطباعًا دائمًا ، مما يضمن استمرار عملائك للطلب مرارًا وتكرارًا. هذا حيث يمكننا المساعدة!

تجربة:نحن من ذوي الخبرة في عمليات الإعداد اللازمة لتحقيقك النهائي في إرشادات B2B و B2C. نحن نعلم أفضل الممارسات في هذا المجال والتي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة لك. لدينا إجراءات راسخة ومعدات وموظفين مدربين تدريباً جيداً للتعامل معها بأمان وفعالية وبأكثر الطرق الواعدة. تتميز منشآتنا بأعلى المعايير مع أفضل صيانة ممكنة بانتظام مع الفحص الفوري ومراقبة الجودة والمراقبة. موظفونا مدربون تدريباً جيداً لدعم هذه المعايير في جميع الأوقات.

 

النظام:نحن نقدم حلاً ميسور التكلفة وفعال من حيث التكلفة مع مراعاة إدارة الوقت الفعالة. من خلال بناء عملياتنا وخدماتنا حول عملك ، يمكننا توفير الوقت والمال وسيتم التعامل مع كل شيء بأمان وخالية من المتاعب. تم تصميم نظامنا الداخلي الموجه نحو العملاء وهو سهل وبديهي لسفينة البيع بالتجزئة الخاصة بك على الإنترنت ، مما يسمح لك بإدارة مخزونك وطلباتك عن بُعد. يمكنك دائمًا مراقبة أسهمك في أي مكان وفي أي وقت وبأمان دون التعرض لخطر البيع المفرط. تم دمج الواجهة الأمامية المستندة إلى الويب من Sunson تمامًا مع عملية الالتقاط والتعبئة الخلفية. نستخدم تقنية الباركود في كل مرحلة.

 

تخزين:لدينا أكثر من 10000 متر مربع مستودع في شنتشن وقوانغتشو بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، في الصين. يتم تخزين المنتجات بطريقة منهجية للغاية. نحن مع الاستخدام الفعال لمساحة رفوف المستودعات للمساعدة في تسهيل المناولة. يتم الاحتفاظ بالعناصر عالية التكلفة بشكل منفصل. كما تم تجهيز مستودعاتنا بأنظمة إخماد الحرائق بالإضافة إلى مراقبة على مدار 24 ساعة. لدينا أيضًا وصول متحكم به لضمان سلامة منتجاتك.

 

المستودعات:يتيح لك مستودعاتنا في الصين الاستفادة من تكلفة التشغيل المنخفضة وخيارات التسليم المتعددة. سيكون هناك أيضًا إمكانية للفوائد مثل تخفيض ضريبة المبيعات وتجنب الرسوم. يمكننا أيضًا المساعدة في التواصل مع الموردين الصينيين.

 

اجمع و وضب:نتعامل مع أكثر من 30000 طلب كل يوم وبسعة تصل إلى أكثر من 100000 طلب خلال موسم الذروة. لدينا وقت سريع للغاية. بشكل عام ، الطلبات المقدمة بين 10:00 - 20:00 جاهزة للتحصيل من قبل الشاحن في غضون 24 ساعة. نحن في خدمة الاستلام والتعبئة نستخدم نظام الوارد أولاً يصرف أولاً ، لذلك يضمن عملاؤك استلام منتجاتهم في حالة مثالية. نحن نقدم مواد تعبئة خالية من الفراغات لحماية إضافية ضد الأضرار أثناء الشحن الدولي. نستخدم تقنية الباركود في كل مرحلة. يتم وزن الطرود تلقائيًا لضمان دقة رسوم الشحن. في الواقع ، التكنولوجيا هي مفتاحنا في خفض التكاليف وتحسين الكفاءة وتقليل الأخطاء البشرية.

 

الشحن:يتم فرز العبوات باستخدام أجهزتنا ويتم دائمًا فحصها مرتين قبل الشحن. تمكننا معرفتنا بالشحن الدولي من توفير المال والوقت. سيكون لديك خيار التسليم الأكثر اقتصادا لأن sunson كانت شريكة مع شركات النقل السريع الرائدة عالميًا مثل UPS و DHL و EMS وما إلى ذلك بالإضافة إلى الخدمات البريدية الدولية مثل البريد الهولندي وبريد هونج كونج والبريد الصيني و USPS والبريد السويسري ، البريد الملكي ، البريد البلجيكي ، إلخ. لدينا أيضًا خدمات خط مخصصة ، والتي تتكامل مع شركات الشحن الأوروبية لرعاية تسليم الميل الأخير. استفد من أسعار الشحن المنخفضة التي تفاوضنا عليها بالفعل مع هؤلاء الشاحنين الموثوقين! إذا كنت خارج الصين وتبيع منتجات مصنوعة في الصين إلى السوق العالمية ، فيمكننا مساعدتك عن طريق شحن الطلبات مباشرة من الصين إلى عملائك في أي مكان حول العالم.

 

العملاء:تتمتع sunson بخبرة كبيرة في العمل مع العملاء الأجانب الذين يتم الحصول على منتجاتهم من الصين. كما نعلم ، فإن معظم بائعي التجزئة عبر الإنترنت مقيمون في الخارج ؛ لقد طورنا نموذج عمل فريدًا يستوعب عميلنا البعيد بالكامل ويسمح لهم بإدارة كل شيء عبر الإنترنت. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحقيق يتوافق بسلاسة مع عربة تسوق التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك ، فيمكننا مناقشة الأمر معك لتبسيط هذه العملية عبر تكامل واجهة برمجة التطبيقات. سوف نجعل من السهل تشغيل مستودع صيني من الخارج.

 

الدعم:لدينا مديري حسابات بارعين يتحدثون الإنجليزية. ممثلو خدمة العملاء الذين يتم تعيينهم دائمًا لكل عميل مسجل لتقديم أفضل دعم ممكن.

 

خدمات الوفاء التي ستسود هنا ، Sunson مسؤولة ومثبتة في جميع التزاماتنا. يمكنك تقليل الوقت الذي تقضيه في عمليات التوظيف والدورات التدريبية والإشراف على موظفي الشحن إذا تواصلت معنا. إن القيام بذلك بنفسك ليس بالأمر السهل ، فنحن هنا من أجلك. نقوم بذلك من أجلك بأمان ووفقًا للوقت. همومك بعيدا. مركز الوفاء لدينا هو ما تحتاجه لنقل عملك إلى المستوى التالي ، وهو مستوى عالمي واعد.

نحن نشجعك على زيادة المبيعات وسنتعامل مع التعبئة والشحن من أجلك. أنت فقط تركز على ما تفعله بشكل أفضل. خدمات الإيفاء التي ستحصل عليها من sunson آمنة وخاضعة للمساءلة وأفضل إثبات لها. سوف تقضي على الوقت الذي تقضيه في التوظيف والتدريب والإشراف على موظفي الشحن أو القيام بذلك بنفسك أمر صعب للغاية. مركز الوفاء لدينا هو ما تحتاجه لنقل عملك إلى المستوى التالي.

What we do

What we do

banner2

we offer our customers the best in eCommerce order fulfillment from China to the Worldwide…

Fulfillment is about more than shipping orders to your customers. It’s about creating a first class buying experience that leaves a lasting impression, which ensures your customers keep coming back to order again and again. That’s where we can help!

Experience: We are experienced with the setting up processes needed for your ultimate fulfillment in B2B and B2C guidelines. We know the best practices in this field that can be beneficial to you. We have efficient established procedures, equipment, and well-trained employees to handle it safely, effectively and in most promising way. Our facilities are of the highest standards with best possible maintenance regularly with spot-checking, quality control and surveillance. Our staffs are well trained to uphold these standards at all times.

 

System: We provide an affordable and cost-effective solution keeping effective time management in mind. By building our processes and services around your business, we can save you time, money and everything would be handled safely and hassle free. Our in-house system is designed customer oriented and is easy and intuitive for your online retail ship, permitting you to manage your own inventory and orders remotely. You can always monitor your stocks anywhere, anytime, safely without any risk of overselling. Sunson’s front-end web-based interface is completely integrated with our back-end pick-and-pack operation. We use barcode technology at every stage.

 

Storage: We have over 10,000 sq. meters warehouse in Shenzhen and Guangzhou of Guangdong province, in China. Products are stored in a very systematic manner. We with efficient use of warehouse shelving space helping in facilitate handling. High-cost items are kept separately. Our warehouse is also equipped with fire suppression systems as well as 24 hours surveillance. We also have a controlled access to ensure the safety of your products.

 

WAREHOUSES: Our warehouse in China allows you to take advantages of the low operating cost and multiple delivery options. There would also be possibility of benefits like sales tax reduction and avoiding duties. We can also assist to communicate with your Chinese suppliers.

 

Pick-and-Pack: We handle 30,000+ orders every day and with capacity for 100,000+ orders during peak season. We have a very quick turnaround time. Generally, orders submitted between 10:00 - 20:00 are ready for the collection by the shipper within 24 hours. We in pick-and-pack are using a first-in-first-out system, so your customers are guaranteed to receive their products in optimal condition. We offer free void fill materials for extra protection against damages during international shipment. We use barcode technology at every stage. Packages are automatically weighed to ensure accuracy of shipping charges. In fact, technology is our key in reducing costs, improving efficiency and minimizing human errors.

 

Shipping: Packages are sorted using our machines and are always double-checked before shipping out. Our knowledge of the international shipping enables us to save you money as well as time. You will have the most economical delivery option available because sunson have been partners with world-leading express carriers like UPS, DHL, EMS, etc. as well as international postal services like Netherlands Post, Hong Kong Post, China Post, USPS, Swiss Post, Royal Mail, Belgium Post, etc. We also have dedicated line services, which integrates with European couriers to take care of last mile delivery. Take advantage of our low shipping rates that we already have negotiated with these reliable shippers! If you are outside of China and you are selling Made-in-China products to the global market, then we can assist you by shipping orders directly from China to your customers anywhere around the world.

 

Clients: sunson has a huge experience in working with foreign clients whose products are sourced from China. As we know, most of the online retailers are foreign-based; we have developed a unique business model that accommodates our entire remote client and allowing them to manage everything online. If you need fulfillment that dovetails seamlessly with your e-commerce shopping cart, then we can discuss with you to streamline that process via API integration. We will make it easy to run a China warehouse from overseas.

 

Support: We have proficient English-speaking Account Managers; Customer Service Representatives which are always assigned to each registered client to best possible provide customized support.

 

The fulfillment services that you will be prevailing here, sunson is accountable and proven to all our commitments. You can eliminate time spent on hiring processes, trainings and supervising shipping staffs if you connect with us. Doing it yourself is not easy, we are here for you. We do it for you, safely and in accordance with time. Your worries are away. Our fulfillment center is what you need to get your business to the next level, a promising global one.

We encourage you to drive sales and we will handle packing, shipping for you. You just focus on what you do best. The fulfillment services you will get from sunson are safe, accountable and best proven. You will eliminate time spent on hiring, training and supervising shipping staff or doing it yourself is also very difficult. Our fulfillment center is what you need to get your business to the next level.