خدمة الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم

  • Amazon FBA

    أمازون FBA

    يتم احتساب شحن Amazon FBA FIRST LEG FULFILLMENT إلى مستودع Amazon FBA كاستيراد B2B إلى بلد الوجهة. هل أنت خارج الصين تريد إرسال المخزون إلى مستودع أمازون؟ قد تشعر بالإحباط لأن الشركات المصنعة لا تقوم أبدًا بإعداد شحنات FBA وتحتاج إلى التوضيح مرارًا وتكرارًا. كما أن الاستيراد الدولي معقد للغاية وهو دائمًا مشكلة الصداع. نحن الآن هنا لمساعدتك. نحن نقدم للعملاء خدمة توصيل السائق في المدن الرئيسية في الصين ، ...
  • Direct Line

    خط مباشر

    الخط المباشر من خلال التعاون مع مصادر الشحن الجوي المستقرة في هونغ كونغ وشركات النقل اللوجيستية الرائدة عالميًا في البلدان الأوروبية والولايات المتحدة ، تعد SunsonExpress Direct Line مزيجًا من الخدمة السريعة والبريدية في وضع DDP (Declare Duty Paid). نطبق رحلة مباشرة من هونغ كونغ إلى بوابة الوجهة كل يوم ونلتقط التخليص الجمركي في نفس اليوم. إنه يتحكم بشكل كامل بنسبة 100 ٪ في الشحن الجوي ويتوفر تسليم الميل الأخير وهو حل اقتصادي مع تسليم سريع والذي يتم بشكل أساسي ...
  • Postal Solution

    الحل البريدي

    حل الشحن البريدي نحن ندرك حقًا أن الحل البريدي هو دائمًا الخيار الأول لأعمال التجارة الإلكترونية حيث يتمتع بسعر أقل. لتلبية طلب التجار المختلفين ، نعمل مع الكثير من مكاتب البريد في السنوات الماضية ونستمر في التخلص من الخدمة السيئة من وقت لآخر. الآن الباقي هم الأفضل. ينقسم البريد الصيني إلى طرود سطحية وطرود مسجلة. إنها خدمة طرد دولية للطرود التي يقل وزنها عن 2 كجم. الصين ...
  • Express Service

    خدمة سريعة

    خدمة الشحن السريع مع حسابك السريع مكلف للغاية؟ ثم لماذا لا نشحن مع حجمنا؟ نحن نقدم للعملاء خدمة سريعة مثل DHL و UPS و EMS بأسعار مخفضة. تسليم أسرع بأسعار اقتصادية ، فأنت تستحق استخدامه. DHL هي شركة تابعة لـ Deutsche Post DHL ، وهي مجموعة بريدية ولوجستية مشهورة عالميًا. وهي تشمل بشكل أساسي وحدات الأعمال التالية: DHL Express و DHL Global Forwarding و Freight و DHL Supply Chain. في عام 1969 ، افتتحت DHL أول معرض لها ...

Worldwide shipping service

  • Amazon FBA

    Amazon FBA

    Amazon FBA FIRST LEG FULFILLMENT Shipping to Amazon FBA warehouse is count as B2B import to destination country. Are you outside China want to send inventory to amazon warehouse? You might frustrated that manufacturers never how to prepare FBA shipments and you need to explain again and again. Also the international import is very complicate and is always the headache problem. Now we are here to help you out. We provide customers with driver pick-up service in major cities in China, pr...
  • Direct Line

    Direct Line

    Direct Line By cooperating with Hongkong stable airfreight sources and world leading logistics couriers in European countries and US, SunsonExpress Direct Line is a combination express and postal service in DDP (Declare Duty Paid) mode. We apply direct flight from Hongkong to destination gateway every day and catch the same day custom clearance. It is 100% fully control on air freight and last mile delivery is available which is an economic solution with fast delivery which is mainly d...
  • Postal Solution

    Postal Solution

    Postal Shipping Solution We truly understand the postal solution is always the prior option for e-commerce business as it enjoys the lower rate. To satisfied different merchant’s demand, we working with lots of postal office in the passing years and keep eliminating the bad service from time to time. Now the rest are the best. China Post China Post is divided into surface parcels and registered parcels. It is an international parcel service for parcels weighing less than 2KG. China ...
  • Express Service

    Express Service

    Express Service Ship with your own express account is too much expensive? Then why not ship with our volume? We provide customers express service like DHL, UPS and EMS at discounted rates. Faster delivery at economic rates, you deserve to use it. DHL is a subsidiary of Deutsche Post DHL, a world-renowned postal and logistics group. It mainly includes the following business units: DHL Express, DHL Global Forwarding, Freight and DHL Supply Chain. In 1969, DHL opened their first expre...